About Fox 20

POSTED: 11:45 AM Mar 01 2013   UPDATED: 4:40 PM Mar 19 2013

KCVU FOX 20 is a Fox Network affiliated television station based in Chico, California. The station is owned by Esteem Broadcasting pursuant to a shared services agreement.

FOX20 can be found on Comcast Cable Channel 2 in Chico, on Charter Cable Channel 2 in Redding, on Dish Channel 20, on DirecTV Channel 20, over the airwaves on channel 20.1 and on Suddenlink Cable Channel 2 in Eureka by way of KBVU.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

National Sales Manager/ Local Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming/Chico Station Manager
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com