Past Nobel Peace Prize winners

POSTED: 7:49 AM Dec 24 2013   UPDATED: 4:56 AM Oct 10 2014
Malala Yousafzai, Kailash Satyarthi

The 2014 Nobel Peace Prize was awarded to India's Kailash Satyarthi and Pakistan's Malala Yousafzai for their struggles against the suppression of children and for young people's rights, including the right to education. Take a look at past winners of the coveted award.