WEATHER ALERT

Winter Weather Advisory

About Bonten California

Bonten Media Group is an operator of leading local television stations across the United States. Our stations are affiliated with America's major networks, including ABC, NBC, FOX, CW and This TV. At Bonten, we are building A Culture of Excellence. That means we are dedicated to not only being leading stations, but also doing it right. Creating television that serves the needs of audiences and advertisers alike is paramount at Bonten Media Group.

Bonten California stations include KRCR, KUCO 27 – Univision, myTV –Northern California 29.2, LiveWell Network, and MeTV in the Redding, Chico and Red Bluff area. They also include KAEF, KEUV 31 – Univision, and CW 29.1 in Eureka.

Bonten California has a shared services agreement with the following Esteem stations: KCVU - Fox 20 in Chico-Redding, ThisTV and KBVU – Fox 28 in Eureka.

For more information on Bonten California, contact our Vice President/General Manager, Andrew Stewart, at astewart@bontencalifornia.com

Bonten California Stations

POSTED: 10:35 AM Jul 08 2013   UPDATED: 12:00 AM Jul 08 2013
1 / 13

Redding-Chico Station Contacts

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

News Director
Jennifer Scarborough
jscarborough@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Sales
David Nola
Dnola@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming/Chico Station Manager
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator
Megan Akers
makers@bontencalifornia.com

Digital Media Manager
Nate Hauser
nhauser@bontencalifornia.com

Eureka Station Contacts

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

News Director
Jennifer Scarborough
jscarborough@bontencalifornia.com

Station Manager
Mark Dare
mdare@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Sales
David Nola
Dnola@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator
Megan Akers
makers@bontencalifornia.com

Digital Media Manager
Nate Hauser
nhauser@bontencalifornia.com