Mailing Address and Contact Information

KRCR TV
755 Auditorium Drive
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 243-7777 or 1-800-222-5727
Fax: (530) 243-0217
Newsroom Phone: (530) 243-7782
Newsroom Fax: (530) 243-9382

KAEF TV
333 6th Street
Eureka, CA 95501


Phone: (707) 444-2323
Fax: (707) 445-9451


KRCR Staff

Name Title Email
Andrew Stewart General Manager astewart@bontencalifornia.com
Shannon House Controller shouse@bontencalifornia.com
Carlos Casarez Local Sales Manager ccasarez@bontencalifornia.com
Cris Aguilar Programming Director caguilar@esteembroacasting.com
Jennifer Scarborough Executive News Director jscarborough@bontencalifornia.com
Haleigh Pike Assignment Editor hpike@bontencalifornia.com
Joshua Copitch Web Producer jcopitch@bontencalifornia.com
News Room:  news@krcrtv.com
Weather:  weather@krcrtv.com

KAEF Staff

Name Title Email
Scott Rates News Director srates@bontencalifornia.com
Tom Newhouse Local Sales Manager tnewhouse@bontencalifornia.com

Social Media