Mailing Address and Contact Information

KRCR-TV
Phone: (530) 243-7777 or 1-800-222-5727
Fax: (530) 243-0217
Newsroom Fax: (530) 243-9382
KRCR TV
755 Auditorium Drive
Redding, CA 96001
KAEF-TV
Phone: (707) 444-2323
Fax: (707) 445-9451
KAEF TV
333 6th Street
Eureka, CA 95501

KRCR Staff

Name Title Email
Andrew Stewart General Manager Awstewart@sbgtv.com
Shannon House Controller Shouse@sbgtv.com
Carlos Casarez Local Sales Manager Cacasarez@sbgtv.com
Holly Rosten Digital Sales Manager Hrosten@sbgtv.com
Cris Aguilar Programming Director Caguilar@sbgtv.com
Jennifer Scarborough Executive News Director Jshaslerud@sbgtv.com
Haleigh Pike Digital Media Manager / Assignment Editor Hdpike@sbgtv.com
Joshua Copitch Digital Media Producer /
Weekend Assignment Editor
Jmcopitch@sbgtv.com
News Room news@krcrtv.com
Weather krcrweather@bontencalifornia.com

KAEF Staff

Name Title Email
Scott Rates News Director Srates@sbgtv.com
Tom Newhouse Local Sales Manager Tnewhouse@sbgtv.com
Newsroom news@kaeftv.com
Weather weather@kaeftv.com

Social Media