Mailing Address

KRCR TV
755 Auditorium Drive
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 243-7777 or 1-800-222-5727
Fax: (530) 243-0217
Newsroom Phone: (530)243-7782
Newsroom Fax: (530) 243-9382

KAEF TV
540 E Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Phone: (707) 444-2323

Fax: (707) 445-9451

KRCR Staff

Title / Name Email
Vice President/General Manager: Andrew Stewart astewart@bontencalifornia.com
Chief Engineer: Paul Johnson pjohnson@bontencalifornia.com
Controller: Shannon House shouse@bontencalifornia.com
Director of Local Sales Operations: David Nola dnola@bontencalifornia.com
Programming Director: Paula Murphy pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com
News Director: Jennifer Scarborough jscarborough@bontencalifornia.com
Digital Media Manager: Nate Hauser nhauser@bontencalifornia.com
Assignment Editor: Haleigh Pike hpike@bontencalifornia.com
Meet the KRCR News Team news@krcrtv.com
Meet the First Alert Weather Team weather@krcrtv.com
KRCR Community Calendar Submissions Submit Your Event
KRCR News Channel 7 News Tips: Do you have information, photos or videos about breaking news? Send them to us by clicking this link: Submit your tip Please include your name and preferred contact information.

KAEF Staff

Name / Subject Email / Link
Sales Coordinator: Alisha Culver aculver@bontencalifornia.com

How To Advertise

To learn more about how to advertise with us, click here.

First Alert Weather

Weather Forecast: A Hot Week Ahead, Mountain Thunderstorms By Tuesday

Expect another day of valley highs at or above 100 degrees.  For the northern tip of the valley floor, highs will warm to 106.

MORE
7 Day Forecast Interactive Radar Skycams
advertisement

Wildfire Week

  • Wildfire Week

    Getting the facts to keep you and your family safe during wildfire season

Shasta County's Most Wanted

Butte County's Most Wanted

Email Sign-up

advertisement
MORE COMMUNITY CALENDAR
advertisement