Mailing Address

KRCR TV
755 Auditorium Drive
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 243-7777 or 1-800-222-5727
Fax: (530) 243-0217
Newsroom Phone: (530)243-7782
Newsroom Fax: (530) 243-9382

KAEF TV
333 6th Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Phone: (707) 444-2323

Fax: (707) 445-9451

KRCR Staff

Title / Name Email
Vice President/General Manager: Andrew Stewart astewart@bontencalifornia.com
Controller: Shannon House shouse@bontencalifornia.com
Director of Local Sales Operations: Scott Warriner swarriner@bontencalifornia.com
Programming Director:Cris Aguilar caguilar@esteembroadcasting.com
News Director: Jennifer Scarborough jscarborough@bontencalifornia.com
Digital Media Manager: Maghan Hunt mhunt@bontencalifornia.com
Assignment Editor: Haleigh Pike hpike@bontencalifornia.com
Meet the KRCR News Team news@krcrtv.com
Meet the First Alert Weather Team weather@krcrtv.com
KRCR Community Calendar Submissions Submit Your Event
KRCR News Channel 7 News Tips: Do you have information, photos or videos about breaking news? Send them to us by clicking this link: Submit your tip Please include your name and preferred contact information.

KAEF Staff

Name / Subject Email / Link
Assistant News Director: Lindsay Housaman lhousaman@bontencalifornia.com
Local Sales Manager: Carlos Casarez ccasarez@bontencalifornia.com

How To Advertise

To learn more about how to advertise with us, click here.

First Alert Weather

Weather Forecast: Lingering Showers Today And Warming Trend This Week

Expect another round of showers and possible thunderstorms today but less activity than Tuesday.  Afternoon highs will continue to climb through next week.

MORE
7 Day Forecast Interactive Radar Skycams
advertisement

Shasta County's Most Wanted

Butte County's Most Wanted

Tehama County's Most Wanted

Email Sign-up

advertisement
MORE COMMUNITY CALENDAR