Mailing Address

KRCR TV
755 Auditorium Drive
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 243-7777 or 1-800-222-5727
Fax: (530) 243-0217
Newsroom Phone: (530)243-7782
Newsroom Fax: (530) 243-9382

KAEF TV
540 E Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Phone: (707) 444-2323

Fax: (707) 445-9451

KRCR Staff

Title / Name Email
Vice President/General Manager: Andrew Stewart astewart@bontencalifornia.com
Chief Engineer: Ken Rice krice@bontencalifornia.com
Controller: Shannon House shouse@bontencalifornia.com
Director of Local Sales Operations: Andrew Stewart astewart@bontencalifornia.com
Programming Director: Paula Murphy pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com
News Director: Jennifer Scarborough jscarborough@bontencalifornia.com
Assistant News Director: Nate Hauser nhauser@bontencalifornia.com
Assignment Editor: Haleigh Pike hpike@bontencalifornia.com
Meet the KRCR News Team news@krcrtv.com
Meet the First Alert Weather Team weather@krcrtv.com
KRCR Community Calendar Submissions Submit Your Event
KRCR News Channel 7 News Tips: Do you have information, photos or videos about breaking news? Send them to us by clicking this link: Submit your tip Please include your name and preferred contact information.

KAEF Staff

Name / Subject Email / Link
Assistant News Director: Lindsay Housaman lhousaman@bontencalifornia.com
Sales Coordinator: Alisha Culver aculver@bontencalifornia.com

How To Advertise

To learn more about how to advertise with us, click here.

First Alert Weather

Weather Forecast: Sunny Tomorrow, Changes For Monday

mediawindow_default

High pressure is still in place over the North State, but it will be shoved out soon by an incoming frontal boundary.

MORE
7 Day Forecast Interactive Radar Skycams
advertisement

Shasta County's Most Wanted

Butte County's Most Wanted

Email Sign-up

advertisement
MORE COMMUNITY CALENDAR
advertisement